Your conference in safe hands.

From annual general meetings and company events to scientific congresses with accompanying exhibitions and international industry conferences – the right setting is vital for creating a successful event. Ask us for advice on the wide range of impressive and functional locations at Messe Frankfurt. When it comes to the planning and realisation of events, we are a reliable and innovative partner, capable of arranging services, coordinating activities and managing all aspects of your project through to its successful conclusion.

Professional: Annual general meetings

The various locations at the Messe Frankfurt exhibition grounds offer the perfect venue for annual general meetings thanks to our excellent infrastructure and experience with safety issues. We would be pleased to advise you on the right setting, equipment and more.
arrow_open
arrow_close

Individual: Company events

The Congress Frankfurt team is your expert partner for company events. We are experienced at meeting individual requirements, providing professional support, and effective coordination. This ensures the smooth and flawless collaboration with all our suppliers of technical and logistical services.
arrow_open
arrow_close

Complex: Scientific congresses

Scientific congresses require an attractive and functional location. There needs to be space for meetings, discussions and conversations. This is where knowledge transfer in its purest form takes place. The central location of the event venue, effective infrastructure and flexible space concepts – such as simultaneous forums and accompanying exhibitions – are the basis for our success. Thanks to the wide range of locations at the Messe Frankfurt exhibition grounds, we are well prepared to meet these challenges.
arrow_open
arrow_close

Demanding: Industry conferences

Congress Frankfurt also meets the complex requirements of large international conferences of industry associations. The locations and venues at the Messe Frankfurt exhibition grounds can be freely combined and offer a wide variety of options – be it an inviting exhibition area, a generously dimensioned stage, or a platform for out-of-the-ordinary presentation formats.
arrow_open
arrow_close

Extracts from various references.

 

 

More references

Ihre Tagung in besten Händen.

Von Hauptversammlungen über Firmenveranstaltungen bis hin zu wissenschaftlichen Kongressen mit begleitender Ausstellung und internationalen Verbandstagungen: in den passenden Räumlichkeiten werden Veranstaltungen ein Erfolg. Lassen Sie sich zu der großen Vielfalt an beeindruckenden und funktionalen Locations der Messe Frankfurt beraten. Auch bei der Planung und Durchführung sind wir ein zuverlässiger und innovativer Partner, der Serviceleistungen vermittelt, koordiniert und bis zum erfolgreichen Abschluss die Fäden in der Hand hält.

 

Professionell: Hauptversammlungen

Immer wieder sind die Locations der Messe Frankfurt der perfekte Ort für Hauptversammlungen, u.a. aufgrund der vorhandenen Infrastruktur und der Erfahrung mit sicherheitsrelevanten Themen. Wir beraten Sie gern zu den Räumlichkeiten, der passenden Ausstattung und mehr.
arrow_open
arrow_close

Individuell: Firmenveranstaltungen

Für Ihre Firmenevents sind wir von Congress Frankfurt kompetente Ansprechpartner. Wir erfüllen individuelle Anforderungen, betreuen professionell und koordinieren effizient – damit auch die Zusammenarbeit mit sämtlichen Anbietern der technischen und logistischen Nebenleistungen reibungs- und problemlos funktioniert.
arrow_open
arrow_close

Komplex: Wissenschaftliche Kongresse

Wissenschaftliche Kongresse brauchen eine funktionale, attraktive Location. Dazu gehört der Platz für Gespräche, für Diskussionen, für den Austausch untereinander. Hier findet Wissenstransfer in seiner reinsten Form statt. Die zentrale Lage des Veranstaltungsorts, eine funktionierende Infrastruktur und flexible Raumkonzepte – zum Beispiel für parallel stattfindende Foren und begleitende Ausstellungen – sind die Basis für den Erfolg. Diese Herausforderungen können wir mit der großen Auswahl an Räumlichkeiten auf dem Gelände der Messe Frankfurt leisten.
arrow_open
arrow_close

Anspruchsvoll: Verbandstagungen

Auch die komplexen Voraussetzungen für große internationale Tagungen von Verbänden kann Congress Frankfurt erfüllen: Die Locations und Räumlichkeiten auf dem Gelände der Messe Frankfurt können frei kombiniert werden und bieten damit die unterschiedlichsten Einsatzmöglichkeiten – von der einladenden Ausstellungsfläche bis zur großzügigen Bühne oder als Rahmen für außergewöhnliche Präsentationsideen.
arrow_open
arrow_close

Auszugsweise einige Referenzen.

 

 

Weitere Referenzen